Ceramic Snow Disc Pendant

€195,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

18k Gold Vermeil

Limited Edition - The minimalist yet funky necklace is ideal as a daily companion. The pendant has an adjustable chain in 45cm or 60cm length. Ceramic snow-look necklace makes a perfect Christmas gift!

Farbe: Sterling Silver with nano-coating

1 piece in stock.

We offer two chain lengths for our pret line. Our regular chain is 45cm (17.5 inch) and alternatively our long chain in 61cm (24 inch). Both of these are stepless adjustable to shorten them to the required length.

Our Fine Line features a thinner 14k gold chain of 45cm length and a second hook to reduce its size to roughly 40cm. Please get in touch if you want a bespoke chain for your fine or bridal jewelry piece.

Size Cm Inch
Regular 45 17.5
Long 61 24
Fine Line 45 17.5

Germany: 2-3 business days

EU: 2-4 business days

USA: 6-8 business days

Canada: 6-8 business days

Africa, Asia, Oceania: 14-19 business days

Book a virtual appointment or free appointment in store with us

Fair own production

sustainable materials

highest quality

customizable

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Last viewed

Ceramic Snow Disc Anhänger

€195,00

inkl. MwSt. Versandkostenfrei in DEU

18k Gold Vermeil
Limited Edition - Die minimalistische und doch flippige Kette ist ideal als täglicher Begleiter. Der Anhänger hat eine verstellbare Kette in 45cm oder 60cm Länge. Keramik-Kette im Schneelook als perfektes Weihnachtsgeschenk!
Farbe: Sterling Silber mit Nanobeschichtung

Gewählte Variante auf Lager.

Wir bieten zwei unterschiedliche Kettenlängen für unsere Pret Linie (Silberschmuck) an. Unsere reguläre Kette, die mit allen Anhängern der Pret Linie kommt, ist 45cm (17,5 Zoll) lang. Alternativ ist unsere lange Kette 61cm (24 Zoll) lang. Beide sind stufenlos verstellbar, um sie auf die gewünschte Länge zu verkürzen.

Unsere Fine Linie kommt mit einer dünneren 14k Goldkette a 45cm Länge sowie einem zweiten Haken, um die Größe auf etwa 40 cm zu reduzieren. Bitte setzt dich mit uns in Verbindung, wenn du eine maßgeschneiderte Kette wünscht.

Size Cm Inch
Regular 45 17.5
Long 61 24
Fine Line 45 17.5

Deutschland: 2-3 Werktage

EU: 2-4 Werktage

USA: 6-8 Werktage

Kanada: 6-8 Werktage

Afrika, Asien, Ozeanien: 14-19 Werktage

Buche einen virtuellen Termin oder einen kostenlosen Termin in einem unserer Läden.

Termin buchen

Faire eigene Fertigung

Nachhaltige Materialien

Höchste Qualität

Individuali-sierbar

DAS KÖNNTE DIR AUCH GEFALLEN

Zuletzt angesehen