Kendall Piercing

SKU: 402310

€97,50

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

0.1ct natürliche Diamanten in SI GH | 14k recyceltes Gold

0.10ct Diamonds | SI H

Graceful, classic and beautiful, the Kendall piercing adorns your ear with its 4 diamonds of the same size and its slim design. Inspired by model Kendall Jenner, the slim diamond piercing will make your everyday outfit shine. Combine our Kendall piercing with the Grace piercing for a sparkling look in the classic ear hole or a flat piercing ear hole of your choice.

Colour: White (1 Stud)

Germany: 2-3 business days

EU: 2-4 business days

USA: 6-8 business days

Canada: 6-8 business days

Africa, Asia, Oceania: 14-19 business days

Book a virtual appointment or free appointment in store with us

pukka promise

Fair prices

free delivery

Ethical diamonds

Recycelted Gold

highest quality

handcrafted by us

total transparancy

no middlemen

Vollgold Piercing mit natürlichen Diamanten

DESIGN INSPIRATION

Piercing Party

A little Party never killed nobody! Our Piercing Party is motivated by the appearance of famous IT-Girls around the globe! A selection of vivifying studs that will brighten your presence! Buy them individually, in pairs or combine them in multitudes for an everyday elegance that is worthy their famous names. The collection is solely out of 14k Gold combined with natural Diamonds, making the piercing party an everlasting pleasure on your ear!
Can you guess the star behind yours?

Discover the collection

PRODUCTION

handcrafted by us

The Fine line jewelery is handcrafted by us from certified 14k gold. All the diamonds we use are genuine, sustainably sourced and internally cut natural diamonds. Because we handle the entire manufacturing process ourselves, from design to packaging, we can guarantee you our highest quality standards at reasonable prices and fair production. Our jewelery goes through rigorous quality testing. We want you to invest in something that is durable, looks good but also feels good.

Learn more
Manufacturing Process Pukka Berlin

You may also like

Last viewed

Kendall Piercing

SKU: 402310

€97,50

inkl. MwSt. Versandkostenfrei in DEU

0.1ct natürliche Diamanten in SI GH | 14k recyceltes Gold

0.10ct Diamanten | SI H

Grazil, klassisch und wunderschön ziert das Kendall Piercing dein Ohr mit seinen 4 gleich großen Diamanten und seinem schlanken Design. Inspiriert nach dem Model Kendall Jenner, lässt das schmale Diamant Piercing dein Alltagsoutfit glänzen. Kombiniere unser Kendall Piercing mit dem Grace Piercing für einen funkelnden Look im klassischen Ohrloch oder einem flachen Piercing Ohrloch deiner Wahl.

Farbe: Weiß (1 Stecker)

Deutschland: 2-3 Werktage

EU: 2-4 Werktage

USA: 6-8 Werktage

Kanada: 6-8 Werktage

Afrika, Asien, Ozeanien: 14-19 Werktage

Buche einen virtuellen Termin oder einen kostenlosen Termin in einem unserer Läden.

hier buchen

pukka promise

Faire Preise

Kostenlose Lieferung

Ethische Diamanten

Recyceltes Gold

Höchste Qualität

von uns handgefertigt

Komplette Transparenz

keine Zwischenhändler

Vollgold Piercing mit natürlichen Diamanten

DESIGN INSPIRATION

Piercing Party

A little Party never killed nobody! Unsere Piercing Party ist motiviert durch berühmte IT-Girls rund um den Globus! Eine Auswahl an einzigartigen Ohrsteckern, die deine Aura hervorheben. Nimm sie einzeln, paarweise oder kombiniere sie multiple für eine alltägliche Eleganz, die den berühmten Namen gerecht wird. Die Kollektion besteht ausschließlich aus 14k Gold in Kombination mit natürlichen Diamanten, die die Piercing Party zu einem ewig währenden Vergnügen an deinem Ohr machen!
Kannst du die Stars hinter den Namen erraten?

Entdecke die Kollektion

FERTIGUNG

handgefertigt von uns

Der Schmuck der Fine Linie wird von uns in Handarbeit aus zertifiziertem 14k Gold hergestellt. Alle von uns verwendeten Diamanten sind echte, nachhaltig gewonnene und intern geschliffene natürliche Diamanten. Da wir den gesamten Herstellungsprozess vom Design bis zur Verpackung selbst abwickeln, können wir dir unsere höchsten Qualitätsstandards zu angemessenen Preisen und einer fairen Produktion garantieren. Dabei durchläuft unser Schmuck strenge Qualitätsprüfungen. Wir möchten, dass du in etwas investierst, das langlebig ist, gut aussieht aber sich auch gut anfühlt.

Lerne mehr
Manufacturing Process Pukka Berlin

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen