your jewerly consultation

Book a free personal appointment with our Experts. We’d love to help you design your jewelry. Customize your engagement ring or wedding band, find your piece of eternity, or simply ask us whatever questions you might have. We are happy to assist you, from a simple size question to a GIA or IGI certificate. Our Jewelry Concierge Service can be booked in-store or virtually from home. We can’t wait to hear your thought and ideas.!

Book now:

as individual as you

Your design of choice

With customizable jewelry and the ability to make bespoke requests, we handcraft your unique piece of jewelry. We want you to invest in jewelry that lasts, looks good and feels good.

Natural vs. Lab

It's your choice

We think you should be able to decide for yourself whether you want natural or lab-cultivated diamonds. That's why we give you the choice and only support you in your decision. Choice - the fifth C of a diamond.

Handcrafted by us

Fair pricing & manufacturing

All our jewelry pieces are responsibly handcrafted by us in our manufactory in Bombay headed by Aalay, without any middlemen. We make sure to use the same preciseness in the manufacturing process.

sustainable

Responsible Sourcing

Our mission is to offer you personalized jewelry designs that are affordable, high quality, sustainable and fair. That's why we use 100% recycled gold, CO2 neutral Lab-grown diamonds and the latest technologies in manufacturing.

Fair in-house manufacturing

Sustainable Ressources

Exceptional Quality

Customizable

Discover our selection

BRIDAL LINE

deine beratung

Buche einen kostenlosen persönlichen Termin mit unseren Experten. Gestalte deinen Verlobungsring oder Trauring, finde dein Stück für die Ewigkeit oder stelle uns deine Fragen. Wir sind gerne behilflich. Du kannst unsere Schmuckberatung im Geschäft oder virtuell von zu Hause aus durchführen. Wir können es kaum erwarten, deine Gedanken und Ideen zu hören!

Buche Deinen Termin:

So individuell wie du

Dein Wunschdesign

Mit personalisierbarem Schmuck und der Möglichkeit individueller Anfragen, handfertigen wir dir dein einzigartiges Schmuckstück. Wir möchten, dass du in Schmuck investierst, der hält, gut aussieht und sich auch gut anfühlt.

Natural vs. Lab

Es ist deine Wahl

Wir finden du solltest selbst entscheiden können, ob du natürliche oder im labor kultivierte Diamanten haben möchtest. Deswegen lassen wir dir die Wahl und unterstützen dich lediglich bei der Entscheidung. Choice - das fünfte C eines Diamanten.

Handgefertigt durch uns

Faire Preise & Fertigung

Alle unsere Schmuckstücke werden von uns in unserer Manufaktur in Bombay unter der Leitung von Aalay in verantwortungsvoller Handarbeit ohne Zwischenhändler hergestellt. Dabei achten wir nicht nur auf eine faire Fertigung, sondern auch auf eine faire Preisgestaltung.

nachhaltig

Verantwortungsvolle Beschaffung

Unsere Mission ist es, dir personalisierte Schmuckdesigns zu bieten, die bezahlbar, von hoher Qualität sowie nachhaltig und fair hergestellt sind. Darum benutzen wir 100% recyceltes Gold, CO2 neutrale Lab-grown Diamanten, sowie neueste Technologien in der Fertigung.

Faire eigene Fertigung

Nachhaltige Materialien

Höchste Qualität

Individuali-sierbar

Entdecke unsere Auswahl

BRIDAL LINIE