Antheia Milligrain Necklace

SKU: 262100

€480,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

0.04ct natural Diamonds in SI GH | 14k recycled Gold

Balanced and textured with milligrain the Antheia Medium Necklace is perfect for daily wear. This necklace is set with 0.04Ct. of diamonds and is intricately carved from behind, both for a luxurious and comfortable feel. Furthermore, the size makes the necklace extremely convenient. It can be worn solo or stacked with other necklaces. The pendant is attached to the necklace and cannot be separated from it. The chain comes with adjustors allowing the necklace to be at multiple heights.

Farbe: Yellow

4 pieces in stock

We offer two chain lengths for our pret line. Our regular chain is 45cm (17.5 inch) and alternatively our long chain in 61cm (24 inch). Both of these are stepless adjustable to shorten them to the required length.

Our Fine Line features a thinner 14k gold chain of 45cm length and a second hook to reduce its size to roughly 40cm. Please get in touch if you want a bespoke chain for your fine or bridal jewelry piece.

Size Cm Inch
Regular 45 17.5
Long 61 24
Fine Line 45 17.5

Germany: 2-3 business days

EU: 2-4 business days

USA: 6-8 business days

Canada: 6-8 business days

Africa, Asia, Oceania: 14-19 business days

Book a free appointment in one of our stores or virtual appointment.

SUSTAINABLE & RESPONSIBLE

Free shipping

REAL STONES

Recycled Gold

GLOCALLY YOURS

handcrafted by us

NO MIDDLEMEN

no middlemen

Filigraner Schmuck in Kleeblattform

DESIGN INSPIRATION

antheia collection

Our Antheia Collection draws inspiration from the coming of spring and is our eclectic take on a four leaf clover. Antheia is the Greek Goddess of flowers and flowery wreaths, always bringing good fortune and weather. Just as the leaf clover is considered to be lucky. As usual, we added our cultural experiences to the traditional clover, to discover an original eclectic yet minimalistic motif. It represents a mix between a clover and the intricate flower inlay that is found on the walls of the Taj Mahal. This romantic minimalistic diamond jewelry collection symbolizes good luck and is a perfect gift to yourself or any of your loved ones.

Discover the collection

manufacturing

handcrafted by us

Our Fine Line is a line of rare and timeless pieces that are made for eternity. The designs in this line draw inspiration from mythology and portray minimalistic interpretations of classic Diamond jewelry. These handcrafted heirlooms are guaranteed to make you shine. All the collections within this line use sustainably sourced 14k Gold and the finest natural Diamonds that are hand-cut by our in-house artisans. The Diamonds possess SI clarity and are nearly colourless with an H colour classification.

Learn more

You may also like

Recently viewed

Antheia Milligrain Kette

SKU: 262100

€480,00

inkl. MwSt. Versandkostenfrei in DEU

0.04ct natürliche Diamanten in SI GH | 14k recyceltes Gold

Ausgewogen und strukturiert mit Milligrain ist die Antheia Medium Kette perfekt für den täglichen Gebrauch. Diese Halskette ist mit .04ct Diamanten besetzt und von hinten aufwändig geschnitzt, um ein luxuriöses und komfortables Gefühl zu vermitteln. Die romantisch minimalistische Diamantenkette kann solo oder zusammen mit anderen Halsketten getragen werden. Der Anhänger ist an der Halskette befestigt und kann nicht von ihr getrennt werden. Die Kette ist in der länge in zwei Stufen verstellbar.

Farbe: Gelb

Gewählte Variante auf Lager.

Wir bieten zwei unterschiedliche Kettenlängen für unsere Pret Linie (Silberschmuck) an. Unsere reguläre Kette, die mit allen Anhängern der Pret Linie kommt, ist 45cm (17,5 Zoll) lang. Alternativ ist unsere lange Kette 61cm (24 Zoll) lang. Beide sind stufenlos verstellbar, um sie auf die gewünschte Länge zu verkürzen.

Unsere Fine Linie kommt mit einer dünneren 14k Goldkette a 45cm Länge sowie einem zweiten Haken, um die Größe auf etwa 40 cm zu reduzieren. Bitte setzt dich mit uns in Verbindung, wenn du eine maßgeschneiderte Kette wünscht.

Size Cm Inch
Regular 45 17.5
Long 61 24
Fine Line 45 17.5

Deutschland: 2-3 Werktage

EU: 2-4 Werktage

USA: 6-8 Werktage

Kanada: 6-8 Werktage

Afrika, Asien, Ozeanien: 14-19 Werktage

Buche einen virtuellen Termin oder einen kostenlosen Termin in einem unserer Läden.

hier buchen

Faire Preise

Kostenlose Lieferung

Ethische Diamanten

Recyceltes Gold

Höchste Qualität

von uns handgefertigt

Komplette Transparenz

keine Zwischenhändler

Filigraner Schmuck in Kleeblattform

DESIGNINSPIRATION

antheia kollektion

Unsere Antheia Kollektion ist durch den Frühlingsanfang inspiriert und ist unsere eklektische Version eines vierblättrigen Klees. Antheia ist die griechische Göttin der Blumen und Blumenkränze, die Glück und Wetter bringt. Genauso wie der vierblättrige Klee als Glücksbringer gilt. Wie üblich haben wir unsere Designsprache eingespielt, um ein originelles eklektisches und doch minimalistisches Motiv zu erschaffen. Eine Mischung aus einem Kleeblatt und der aufwendigen Blumeneinlage, die an den Wänden des Taj Mahal zu finden ist. Diese romantische minimalistische Diamanten Schmuckkollektion symbolisiert Glück und ist ein perfektes Geschenk für Sie selbst oder einen Ihrer Lieben.

Entdecke die Kollektion

FERTIGUNG

handgefertigt von uns

Der Schmuck der Fine Linie wird von uns in Handarbeit aus zertifiziertem 14k Gold hergestellt. Alle von uns verwendeten Diamanten sind echte, nachhaltig gewonnene und intern geschliffene natürliche Diamanten. Da wir den gesamten Herstellungsprozess vom Design bis zur Verpackung selbst abwickeln, können wir dir unsere höchsten Qualitätsstandards zu angemessenen Preisen und einer fairen Produktion garantieren. Dabei durchläuft unser Schmuck strenge Qualitätsprüfungen. Wir möchten, dass du in etwas investierst, das langlebig ist, gut aussieht und sich auch gut anfühlt.

Lerne mehr

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen