Antheia Milligrain Earrings

SKU: 261100

€385,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

0.03ct natural Diamonds in SI GH | 14k recycled Gold

0.03ct Diamond | SI H

Petite and textured with milligrain the Antheia Mini Studs are a romantic classic. These studs are set with .03ct of diamonds and come with a supporting pushback. The earrings are intricately carved from behind for both, a luxurious and comfortable feel. Furthermore, their size makes the studs extremely versatile. They can be worn in the primary ear hole or can be worn as a single stud in a secondary or third ear hole.

Farbe: Yellow

2 pieces in stock

Germany: 2-3 business days

EU: 2-4 business days

USA: 6-8 business days

Canada: 6-8 business days

Africa, Asia, Oceania: 14-19 business days

Book a free appointment in one of our stores or virtual appointment.

SUSTAINABLE & RESPONSIBLE

Free shipping

REAL STONES

Recycled Gold

GLOCALLY YOURS

handcrafted by us

NO MIDDLEMEN

no middlemen

Filigraner Schmuck in Kleeblattform

DESIGN INSPIRATION

antheia collection

Our Antheia Collection draws inspiration from the coming of spring and is our eclectic take on a four leaf clover. Antheia is the Greek Goddess of flowers and flowery wreaths, always bringing good fortune and weather. Just as the leaf clover is considered to be lucky. As usual, we added our cultural experiences to the traditional clover, to discover an original eclectic yet minimalistic motif. It represents a mix between a clover and the intricate flower inlay that is found on the walls of the Taj Mahal. This romantic minimalistic diamond jewelry collection symbolizes good luck and is a perfect gift to yourself or any of your loved ones.

Discover the collection

manufacturing

handcrafted by us

Our Fine Line is a line of rare and timeless pieces that are made for eternity. The designs in this line draw inspiration from mythology and portray minimalistic interpretations of classic Diamond jewelry. These handcrafted heirlooms are guaranteed to make you shine. All the collections within this line use sustainably sourced 14k Gold and the finest natural Diamonds that are hand-cut by our in-house artisans. The Diamonds possess SI clarity and are nearly colourless with an H colour classification.

Learn more

You may also like

Recently viewed

Antheia Milligrain Ohrringe

SKU: 261100

€385,00

inkl. MwSt. Versandkostenfrei in DEU

0.03ct natürliche Diamanten in SI GH | 14k recyceltes Gold

Zierlich und strukturiert mit Milligrain sind die Antheia Mini Stecker ein echter romantischer Klassiker. Die Diamantenstecker sind mit .03ct Diamanten besetzt und werden mit einem stützenden Pushback geliefert. Die Ohrringe sind für ein luxuriöses und komfortables Tragegefühl aufwendig von hinten geschnitzt. Darüber hinaus sind die Ohrstecker aufgrund ihrer Größe äußerst vielseitig. Sie können im primären Ohrloch oder in einem sekundären Ohrloch getragen werden.

Farbe: Gelb

Gewählte Variante auf Lager.

Deutschland: 2-3 Werktage

EU: 2-4 Werktage

USA: 6-8 Werktage

Kanada: 6-8 Werktage

Afrika, Asien, Ozeanien: 14-19 Werktage

Buche einen virtuellen Termin oder einen kostenlosen Termin in einem unserer Läden.

hier buchen

Faire Preise

Kostenlose Lieferung

Ethische Diamanten

Recyceltes Gold

Höchste Qualität

von uns handgefertigt

Komplette Transparenz

keine Zwischenhändler

Filigraner Schmuck in Kleeblattform

DESIGNINSPIRATION

antheia kollektion

Unsere Antheia Kollektion ist durch den Frühlingsanfang inspiriert und ist unsere eklektische Version eines vierblättrigen Klees. Antheia ist die griechische Göttin der Blumen und Blumenkränze, die Glück und Wetter bringt. Genauso wie der vierblättrige Klee als Glücksbringer gilt. Wie üblich haben wir unsere Designsprache eingespielt, um ein originelles eklektisches und doch minimalistisches Motiv zu erschaffen. Eine Mischung aus einem Kleeblatt und der aufwendigen Blumeneinlage, die an den Wänden des Taj Mahal zu finden ist. Diese romantische minimalistische Diamanten Schmuckkollektion symbolisiert Glück und ist ein perfektes Geschenk für Sie selbst oder einen Ihrer Lieben.

Entdecke die Kollektion

FERTIGUNG

handgefertigt von uns

Der Schmuck der Fine Linie wird von uns in Handarbeit aus zertifiziertem 14k Gold hergestellt. Alle von uns verwendeten Diamanten sind echte, nachhaltig gewonnene und intern geschliffene natürliche Diamanten. Da wir den gesamten Herstellungsprozess vom Design bis zur Verpackung selbst abwickeln, können wir dir unsere höchsten Qualitätsstandards zu angemessenen Preisen und einer fairen Produktion garantieren. Dabei durchläuft unser Schmuck strenge Qualitätsprüfungen. Wir möchten, dass du in etwas investierst, das langlebig ist, gut aussieht und sich auch gut anfühlt.

Lerne mehr

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen