Lily Tennis Bracelet

SKU: 10641101

€1.490,00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lab Diamanten in VS | G+
The classical Tennis Bracelet in our four prong Lily Setting holding our sparkling lab-grown Diamonds. The Lily Tennis Bracelets is wonderfully sparkling yet elegant for a timeless appearance. You won't take your eyes of it, ever. Also see our Lily Tennis Necklace for your full jewelry set. The sizing comes in 17.5cm length, but write us, if you want it shorter or longer.
Farbe: Yellow
Material:
Diamond Size:

2 pieces in stock

All our pret line bracelets come with an internal silicon mechanism to adjust the bracelet stepless to your wrist. The bracelets in our fine line have two hooks in order to adjust the bracelets. Our cuffs come in different sizes to individually fit your wrist. Measure your arm wrist by using a band and wrap it around your arm. You might like to wear it tight or loose, consider this for your measurement. For any questions just contact us.

Please see our table below for the different sizes.

Type Size Cm Inch
Pret Bracelet (silver-based) One size Up to 17.5 Up to 6.9
Fine Bracelet (14k gold) One size 17.5 to 14.5 6.9 to 5.7
Cuff S Up to 15 Up to 5.9
M Up to 17.5 Up to 6.9
L Up to 19 Up to 7.5
XL Up to 21 Up to 8.3

Germany: 2-3 business days

EU: 2-4 business days

USA: 6-8 business days

Canada: 6-8 business days

Africa, Asia, Oceania: 14-19 business days

Book a virtual appointment or free appointment in store with us

Fair own production

sustainable materials

Exceptional Quality

customizable

Nachhaltige Verlobungsringe für den perfekten Heiratsantrag

DESIGN INSPIRATION

lab line

Our Lab Line resembles pure elegance with that unique Pukka touch for pieces made for eternity. Our sustainable lab-grown Diamonds merge the highest technology standards with our expertise to create the most beautiful jewelry pieces for you. Crafted to perfection by our own expert artisans in safe and equitable environments. LGD's allow us to bring down the cost of owning a Diamond in a great quality (VS | G).

Explore the line

MANUFACTURING

handcrafted by us

Our Lab line pieces are handcrafted by us from certified 14k, 18k gold or 950 Platinum. The Lab Line features sustainable lab-grown Diamonds, cut in-house in a great quality (VS|G). Handling the whole manufacturing process from design to packaging ourselves, we can guarantee you our highest quality standards with reasonable prices and fair manufacturing. Thereby, all our pieces undergo stringent quality assurance tests. We want you to invest in something that lasts the test of time, looks good and feels good too.

Learn more

You may also like

Recently viewed

Lily Tennis Armband

€1.990,00

inkl. MwSt. - Versandkostenfrei in DEU

Lab Diamanten in VS | F+
Unser klassisches Tennisarmband ist in unserer vierzackigen Lily-Fassung und unseren funkelnden kultivierten Diamante...

SKU: 10641101

Dimensionen: 1.7mm x 3.4mm
Farbe: Gelb
Material:
Diamond Size:

Gewählte Variante auf Lager.

Alle unsere Pret-Armbänder verfügen über einen internen Silikonmechanismus, mit dem sich das Armband stufenlos an Ihr Handgelenk anpassen lässt. Die Armbänder unserer Fine-Linie verfügen über zwei Haken, um sie anzupassen. Unsere Armreifen sind in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, um sie individuell an Ihr Handgelenk anzupassen. Messen Sie den Umfang von Ihrem Handgelenk mit einem Band. Vielleicht möchten Sie es eher eng oder locker tragen, berücksichtigen Sie dies bei Ihrer Messung. Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

Die verschiedenen Größen finden Sie in unserer Tabelle unten.

 

Typ Größe Cm Inch
Pret Armband (silber) Einheitsgröße Bis zu 17.5 Bis zu 6.9
Fine Armband (14k gold) Einheitsgröße 17.5 bis 14.5 6.9 bis 5.7
Armreif S Bis zu 15 Bis zu 5.9
M Bis zu 17.5 Bis zu 6.9
L Bis zu 19 Bis zu 7.5
XL Bis zu 21 Bis zu 8.3

Deutschland: 2-3 Werktage

EU: 2-4 Werktage

USA: 6-8 Werktage

Kanada: 6-8 Werktage

Afrika, Asien, Ozeanien: 14-19 Werktage

Buche einen virtuellen Termin oder einen kostenlosen Termin in einem unserer Läden.

hier buchen

Nachhaltig

Fair

Persönlich

Erreichbar

Nachhaltige Verlobungsringe für den perfekten Heiratsantrag

DESIGN INSPIRATION

lab linie

Unsere Lab Linie steht für pure Eleganz mit dem einzigartigen Pukka-Touch für Schmuckstücke, die für die Ewigkeit gemacht sind. Unsere im Labor hergestellten Diamanten werden von unseren erfahrenen Artisanen in sicherer und fairer Herstellung bis zur Perfektion bearbeitet und vereinen die höchsten technologischen Standards mit unserem Know-how, um die schönsten Schmuckstücke für dich zu kreieren. Dabei erlauben uns im Labor hergestellte Diamanten die Kosten des Besitzes eines einzigartigen Steins in hoher Qualität (VS | F+) für Dich stark zu reduzieren.

Entdecke die Linie

FERTIGUNG

von uns handgefertigt

Unsere Lab Line wird von uns in Handarbeit aus zertifiziertem 14k, 18k Gold oder 950er Platin gefertigt. Die Lab Line besteht aus nachhaltigen, bei uns im Labor gezüchteten Diamanten, die von uns geschliffen werden und von höchster Qualität sind (VS|G). Da wir den gesamten Herstellungsprozess vom Design bis zur Verpackung selbst abwickeln, können wir Dir höchste Qualitätsstandards bei günstigen Preisen und fairer Herstellung garantieren. Dabei durchlaufen alle unsere Stücke strenge Qualitätsprüfungen. Wir möchten, dass Du in etwas investieren, das lange hält, gut aussieht und sich auch gut anfühlt.

Erfahre mehr

Das könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen